The Carlsen Porsche Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

Charles A. Burton

Charles A. Burton | Dealer Principal

Phone: 650.701.9200 Ext. 123 • Email: cburton@carlsenporsche.com

Todd Parkinson

Todd Parkinson | General Manager

I am proud to say that I have been a Carlsen team member for over 25 years.  Prior to coming to Carlsen Porsche, I was the general manager of Carlsen Subaru in Redwood City for 11 years.  It is extremely rewarding working in this family-owned, customer focused environment that sets Carlsen apart from other dealerships.   We retain a staff of employees who are passionate about the Porsche brand, and who are committed to helping you realize the full potential of your Porsche vehicle.  Thank you for the virtual visit. Hope to see you at the dealership soon.

Phone: 650.701.9200

Pete Laban

Pete Laban | General Sales Manager

Pete Laban joined the Carlsen Porsche team in 2016, however he has been involved with Porsche since 1992.  He is a true automobile enthusiast, and is deeply passionate about the Porsche brand. Pete's family grew up on Clark Air Force Base in the Philippines. As a child of a U.S. Air Force Master Sergeant,  it explains the tight rein he likes to keep on the sales team. When Pete is able to fit in some down time,  he enjoys spending time with his family, golfing, fishing or traveling. One of his favorite places to travel is the outer French Polynesian Islands. He also enjoys watching and going to baseball and football games. His favorite teams are the Los Angeles Angels and the San Diego Chargers.  

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: pete.laban@carlsenporsche.com

Gary  Quibelan

Gary Quibelan | Sales Manager for Pre-owned

Phone: 650.701.9200 Ext. 114 • Email: gary.quibelan@carlsenporsche.com

Lawrence Strong

Lawrence Strong | Service Manager

 

I have a deep respect and admiration for Porsche's racing heritage.  I am an avid Indy Car and Formula One racing fan and I have attended the 100th running of the Indy 500 along with numerous Long Beach Grand Prix races.

I possess a passion for German Engineering, and a love of performance automobiles.   I have chosen to work for Carlsen Porsche and the Porsche brand because both are recognized as Premier Corporations.

When I am not overseeing Carlsen's service operation, I enjoy spending time with my family and cheering on my daughter's sports teams.

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: lawrence.strong@carlsenporsche.com

Rob  Burton

Rob Burton | Parts Manager

Phone: 650.701.9200 Ext. 116 • Email: rob.burton@carlsenporsche.com

Doug  Rubi

Doug Rubi | Sales Consultant

Doug has been with Carlsen Porsche since 1999. With his extensive experience in all things Porsche, feel free to contact him to complete your Porsche dreams. When he is not in the office, you can catch him at the local lakes boating with his family and friends.

Phone: 650.701.9200 Ext. 111 • Email: doug.rubi@carlsenporsche.com

Gary Ho

Gary Ho | Sales Consultant

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: gary.ho@carlsenporsche.com

Tony Abiog

Tony Abiog | Sales Consultant

Tony joined Carlsen Porsche in 2008.  Prior to following his passion for sports cars and racing, Tony was in the high tech industry.  When not at work, he enjoys skiing, tennis, traveling, watching just about any sporting event and hanging out with his two sons.  He received his Bachelor degree from UC Berkeley and his MBA from Santa Clara University.

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: tony.abiog@carlsenporsche.com

Ray Kong

Ray Kong | Sales Consultant

I speak English, Cantonese, and Mandarin.  Please let me help you find the Porsche of your dreams.  Good luck and hope to see you soon.

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: ray.kong@carlsenporsche.com

Sam Pham

Sam Pham | Sales Consultant

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: sam.pham@carlsenporsche.com

Jason Cruger | Sales Consultant

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: jason.cruger@carlsenporsche.com

Walter Andrews | Sales Consultant

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: walter.andrews@carlsenporsche.com

Alex Hendardy | Finance Manager

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: alex.hendardy@carlsenporsche.com

Beto  Bravo

Beto Bravo | Service Consultant

since 2000

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: beto.bravo@carlsenporsche.com

Greg Kendall

Greg Kendall | Service Consultant

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: greg.kendall@carlsenporsche.com

Bryan Cedillo

Bryan Cedillo | Service Coordinator

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: bryan.cedillo@carlsenporsche.com

Micheal  Evanchik

Micheal Evanchik | Wholesale Parts Specialist

With Carlsen Since 1991. An expert in hard to find Porsche Parts

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: Micheal.Evanchik@carlsenporsche.com

Sergio Alcala | Parts Technician/Expeditor

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: parts@carlsenporsche.com

Jose  Barrenechea

Jose Barrenechea | Ceritifed Parts Specialist

With Carlsen Since 1994

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: Jose.Barrenechea@carlsenporsche.com

Karl Guevarra

Karl Guevarra | Diagnostic Specialist (Gold)

Phone: 650.701.9200

Doug Nike

Doug Nike | Shop Manager/Diagnostic Specialist

Gold Level Master Tech. With Carlsen since 1995.

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: Doug.Nike@carlsenporsche.com

Gerald  Gervacio

Gerald Gervacio | Systems Technician (Silver)

With Carlsen since 2007

Phone: 650.701.9200

Eddie  Hernandez

Eddie Hernandez | Systems Technician (Silver)

With Carlsen since 2010

Phone: 650.701.9200

Mike  Xuereb

Mike Xuereb | ServiceTechnician (Bronze)

With Carlsen since 2005

Phone: 650.701.9200

Cedo  Radevic

Cedo Radevic | Senior Technician

With Carlsen since the 1980

Phone: 650.701.9200

Donald Connell | Service Technician

Phone: 650.701.9200

Patrick  Carroll

Patrick Carroll | Service Technician/Classics Specialist

With Carlsen since 1989

Phone: 650.701.9200

Andrew  Andreotti

Andrew Andreotti | Service Technician (Bronze)

Phone: 650.701.9200

Moises  Aguilar

Moises Aguilar | Service Technician

Phone: 650.701.9200

Raffi Dakessian

Raffi Dakessian | Service Technician Bronze

Phone: 650.701.9200

Ivan Ferreira

Ivan Ferreira | Service Technician

Phone: 650.701.9200

Chelsea  Eichner

Chelsea Eichner | Office Administrator

With Carlsen since 2010

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: Chelsea.Eichner@carlsenporsche.com

Michele  Hall

Michele Hall | Payable, Receivable

Fax:   650 701 1448

Phone: 650.701.9200 • Email: michele.hall@carlsenporsche.com